Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Mas que un doctor siento el trato recibido como un gran amigo Toda mi confianza la doy al doctor Albaugh por su forma tan amistosa de tratarme
Teresa K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Fast, friendly, efficient.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Professional, personable and efficient. Love his staff too.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
It's always a pleasure
Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great
Chantal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very helpful and accommodating
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Doctor majors is awesome
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Ok
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Great Doctor
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Everyone was great!
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very satisfactory.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr.Quirk is an EXELENT Dr.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Prompt and kind service
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Very patient and answered all my questions.
Lana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Baber is very thorough and explains options. Once you decide on the procedure, everything is laid out and explained what he is doing and how it will help. His credentials are impeccable.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Vericose vien procedure
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr. Major listened to my concerns and was able to address my issues in just a few visits. His office staff in both Camarillo and Oxnard are top notch. I would highly recommend this practice.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
My first visit with Dr. Albaugh was great. Dr. Albaugh and the staff were professional and friendly.
Tabitha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr. Albaugh is the best doctor! His expertise, care and treatment gave us several more years with my Dad. Now I am a patient and I am so grateful for his care and expertise. I highly recommend Dr. Albaugh!
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
He has taken good care of George Bednar on continual basis.