Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adalguisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The expertise and attention are excelente
Cassio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very professional, fast, and proficient team.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very kind and courteous
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Always friendly and professional
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
10
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The office was very good they sent several notifications about my appointments in advance. The office staff and Dr baber were very professional and did a great job. I think I will see more improvement after the second leg is done next week.
Marcela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Quirk is very personable, and I trust her very much. I trust her judgment and I feel that she is very knowleageable and understanding. :)
Celia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
All staff friendly and helpful! Pleased with the care I have received and would recommend to others.
Violeta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Perfect, all are knowledgeable, helpful, respectful, friendly especially Dr Baber and Pearl.
Violeta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Perfect, all are knowledgeable, helpful, respectful, pleasant especially Dr Baber and Pearl. They are all friendly
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Answered my questions n finally someone is gonna help with my issue I been dealing wit for five yrs
Amelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was fantastic!
Jerome L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr.Major tops, except for his association with crook urologist Sherif Aboseif
Ida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Audree A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The dr. Performed several procedures, but i am still ln pain, and his response is that there is nothing more he can do for me....
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Major is professional and knowledgeable.
Osvaldo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
El procedimiento muy rápido y el personal muy amable
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly fast efficient
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly, on schedule, felt comfortable with dr, positive experience.
Shahrokh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Baber is a nice gentle dr. With all the patience you expect. He listens to your questions and answers patiently. Thank you John