Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
303 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erlinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Doctor was very nice and polite. And was on point with is answers to all my questions! Thank you !
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Good customer service Dr Albaugh is the best!
Mae V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Everyone there was knowledgeable and helpful!!
Dina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Friendly, attentive, didn’t have to wait long, informative
Leo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Quirk you're the BEST.!AND THE FRONT OFFICE IS EXCELLENT. GOD BLESS.
Resurrecio S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
It was a good experience. Nice and clean office.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Painless and great bedside manor
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The Doctor is very nice, he explained everything about my problem. The staff was very friendly.
Yecenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Estoy muy satisfecha con los servicios de esta clínica, todos son muy amables, se los recomiendo.
Morris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Quirk performed emergency surgery on me for blood clots, effectively saving my life. Thank you Dr. Quirk! :)
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Albaugh is an excellent surgeon. I feel comfortable and confident trusting Dr. Albaugh with my vascular treatments. Thank you.
Sofia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful concern in regard to my health and providing me with excellent medical and physical care. I am most grateful for your kindness whenever l see you Dr. Major. Thanks for being such an amazing doctor.
Emerenciana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
It was a very quick visit. Not even five minutes wait. Thanks
Curt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Albaugh really spent time explaining what and why he was treating my wound. Nursing staff is also great!
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Wonderful Dr, an Staff.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Major surgery. Long recovery
Cindie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr Major has worked with my wife to satisy her particular needs, and has patiently answered all of our questions.
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Si recomiendo a la Doctora por su profecionalismo y experiencia en su especialidad. Gracias Doctora sigo las recomendaciones y me siento mucho mejor
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always a very pleasant experience
Jan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Barber was personable & vey knowledgeable.