Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Quirk and her staff have been nothing but extremely helpful and kind. She is a great surgeon and doctor explains everything so well. Her staff is also very helpful and kind.
EDGAR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
The staff is so polite they always have a good attitude when i take my mom to her appointments . Dr.Albaugh is very quick and has good Bedside Manner
Lawrence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
On behalf of my husband, Larry and I am writing this review. He was taken to St. John's Hospital by ambulance and as a result of a severe injury to his leg, Dr. John Baber performed emergency surgery on Sunday, May 9. I received a phone call from him and we spoke at length about the procedure and after care and he answered all my questions and concerns. I am thankful for Dr. Baber and the positive outcome from a situation that resulted in the emergency surgery on a Sunday. We met with Dr. Baber in his office for a follow-up appointment and recovery is going well.
Marlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Very friendly staff and Dr Albaugh is great
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
First time there the front staff was great and Dr. Quirk was very great and helpfull in explaining my need. Thank you all :)
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Peasant experience. Reception and staff were courteous and efficient. Dr. Major explained my condition and options.
Sherri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Major and his staff were very professional at Coastal vascular. They were prompt and efficient and is the true Testament to why they are so busy.
Marjorie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
Very informative
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Nice office, short wait.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very comforting. Felt informed and in great hands. Staff was also very helpful.
Dean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr Major has been great and his staff so helpful and friendly. My legs are feeling and looking so much better. Thank you all.
Xochil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Always a smile. Thank you.
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
My experience with Dr ALBAUGH is always OUTSTANDING. I’m very satisfied including the staff members. Keep up the good work
Wesley Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and friendly service
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional and did not have to wait, highly recommended
Brandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Very fast and no pain or discomfort. Very easy recovery. I was impressed so far. One more leg to go.
Estella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Great friendly
Raul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Informative
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Amazed at the results a very quick and virtually pain free procedure. Highly recommend Dr Albaugh
Ken N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Good visit, Doctor Major was to the point, clear and concise.