Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

166 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Always friendly and professional
Rosa V.
Submitted 09/26/22
10
Mary G.
Submitted 09/22/22
The office was very good they sent several notifications about my appointments in advance. The office staff and Dr baber were very professional and did a great job. I think I will see more improvement after the second leg is done next week.
Marcela J.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Quirk is very personable, and I trust her very much. I trust her judgment and I feel that she is very knowleageable and understanding. :)
Celia S.
Submitted 09/10/22
All staff friendly and helpful! Pleased with the care I have received and would recommend to others.
Violeta M.
Submitted 09/10/22
Perfect, all are knowledgeable, helpful, respectful, friendly especially Dr Baber and Pearl.
Violeta M.
Submitted 09/10/22
Perfect, all are knowledgeable, helpful, respectful, pleasant especially Dr Baber and Pearl. They are all friendly
Elaine C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Answered my questions n finally someone is gonna help with my issue I been dealing wit for five yrs
Amelia L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was fantastic!
Jerome L.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr.Major tops, except for his association with crook urologist Sherif Aboseif
Ida O.
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Audree A.
Submitted 08/25/22
The dr. Performed several procedures, but i am still ln pain, and his response is that there is nothing more he can do for me....
Rebecca M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Major is professional and knowledgeable.
Osvaldo R.
Submitted 08/20/22
El procedimiento muy rápido y el personal muy amable
Vivian B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly fast efficient
Kathryn S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly, on schedule, felt comfortable with dr, positive experience.
Shahrokh A.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Baber is a nice gentle dr. With all the patience you expect. He listens to your questions and answers patiently. Thank you John
Niza T.
Submitted 07/30/22
Thank you front staff ladies for all the behind the scenes with that you do it did not go un-noticed by me. My US tech was just so awesome great job on helping me feel comfortable and not embarrassed about my legs. Dr. Albaugh thank you for taking your time and explaining to me what is going on in my body and for providing me hope that I can get my medical issues resolved. Great team from start to finish!
Maria S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everything was so good really easy for me to understand how they explain the procedure , the personal was very nice 100/ recommended this office, thank you everyone
Bryan V.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Quirk is really good at was she does!