Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

128 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Albaugh is the best been coming here for years the nurses are awesome not only are they fast they will help you with any problem you may have 10 stars not 5
Gillian G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Major is very professional but empathetic. His knowledge is immense, and I am so grateful that I consulted him. The staff and nurses were also great. Thank you all so much.
Constance H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Albaugh and his Nurse were very efficient and made me feel as comfortable as possible.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Efficient comfortable positive environment. The doctor took his time explaining things to me, and explaining the treatment he felt was best.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Baber is a very nice person and a excellent Doctor! The staff is always friendly and helpful too ! I I enjoy my visits there as a important part of my health care!
Angelina M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good job
Blanca R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Thank you
Gloria D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Intelligent, decisive, careful, Dr. Major did a great job to assess and repair my mom after her stroke.
Bradley T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Albaugh is a very caring and knowledgeable Doctor. I highly recommend !
Rachel V.
Submitted 04/24/22
I absolutely love Dr. Albaugh. I'm very happy he was my surgeon. I had 52 stitches on my leg & they are healing perfectly. I'm thankful & blessed he has taken well care of me.
Bradley T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is so very nice and very helpful it was very pleasant experience
Julie B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Doc is great
MARLOW H.
Submitted 04/03/22
I always recommend the coastal vascular
Peter W.
Submitted 03/25/22
I needed a last minute appointment on my only day off and Pearl went the extra mile to make it happen.. always friendly,professional and have helped me stay healthy..
Robert C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional doctors and staff
Audelia R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr is always very professional, but this is the 2nd time they call to come in early and end up waiting an hr.
Jesse M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good
Cecilia U.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Quirk and her staff are amazing. Easy to talk to, listen to my concerns, answer my questions. Very knowledgeable! I’m very happy she is my doctor.
Garrett H.
Submitted 03/10/22
She is excellent! She explains in detail so you can understand what you need to know.
Gloria G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great