Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
303 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Wonderful experience, no pain. Highly recommend the office, staff and Dr Albaugh.
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The lefties were great!!!!!!
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Baber is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and concerned about your health. He discusses all options for treatment of your condition with you. I am very happy with the service and treatment with Dr. Baber.
Rosalia T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Albaugh was professional to answer all my questions the only complaint was the nurse keep interrupting him talking about a personal issue that make feel very uncomfortable.
Duain W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very professional in the procedure
Shahrokh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Professional and patient and nice staff
Jane H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very professional and pleasant waiting room. Dr. Albaugh was very nice explaining everything very clearly, and answered all my questions completely
Paraluman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Baber was very patient with me and answered my questions. He was a very good listener and I was impressed.
Susie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Albaugh explained everything and took his time with me. He was personable and relaxed. I had a positive experience and highly recommend.
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very good
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Excellent care and service!
Khaled E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
All the staff very helpful and nice
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Caring, professional, never rushed, friendly and helpful.
Gayle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Major, was very patient with me. Which I was very pleased about my leg problems. His staff is very friendly and helpful!
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
.
Harry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I had and felt great confidence in Dr Quirk.
Gordon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Very professionally-run business. No complaints. 5-stars *****
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Quirk and staff are wonderful and caring. Highly recommend them!
Gabriela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
His an awesome doctor very patient, respectful and professional I highly recommended him, also the staff very friendly too
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Front office very helpful. Short wait. Dr took time to explain procedures