Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

95 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very efficient didn’t have to wait dr explained everything so I could understand
Edward A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Doctor very friendly and knows her job well!
Francisca P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excelent
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr majors is the absolute best
Catherine H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent service and care!
Nora Q.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great doctor and staff
Venancio V.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very professional
Pamela S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I have found the staff to be kind and efficient, and the doctor to be skilled and attentive. I give my experience a high rating. Thank you!
Jayne B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly staff, doctor spoke to me in terms I could understand.
Robert T.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr quirk is terrific
Scott R.
Submitted 12/19/21
Very courteous and professional. Dr Major diagnosed my ailments and is answering all my questions. Also, much thanks to my primary Doctor, Sue Walin for sending me to him.
Tamara J.
Submitted 12/18/21
Wonderful caring staff and doctor. Thank you so much for taking the pain away from my legs.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Positive, professional, and explained what was happening.
Jesus T.
Submitted 12/13/21
Muy buen personal amables y la doctora súper buena tienen muy buena atención
Glenn S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Professional and reassuring.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Informative, left with confidence, nice place
Minerva S.
Submitted 12/03/21
90% is Good , I"m Happy Thanks, Dr.
Nelly B.
Submitted 12/02/21
The Dr. Baber was very nice and went to the point of my consultation..his staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Kevin W.
Submitted 11/29/21
A professional and informative experience.
Jayne B.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Quirk explained my problems to me in words I could understand.