Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. Quirk gave me plenty of time to talk with her about my situation. She offered suggestions. I appreciated the warm welcome.
Tracey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. BABER was very professional and kind. He listened to me about my leg issues and then he explained the recommended procedures. I was able to make all of my future appointments before leaving the office. His office staff is also excellent and very nice and welcoming.
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Most importantly, a no rush mentality and listens to you.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Albaugh is a great vascular surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. He's preformed several saphenous vein ablations on my right leg and always takes the time to explain what he is doing. He's also a great conversationalist!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
It was wonderful!! Dr. Albaugh is awesome!! Everyone was professional and polite!!
Arlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr.Karen Quirk is very nce,n she explains to me very well about my issue
Melvin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
A GREAT CARING DOCTOR WHO REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PARENTS
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Friendly, professional and really knows her job! Great results.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Expert compassionate care. I highly recommend this doctor.
Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Everything was good!
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Excellent throughout & very Professional with Dr. Albaugh.
Paul C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The treatments I had are not a pleasant experience, but Dr. Baber took extra care to try to ease any discomfort in the process. He listens to your questions, and provided any answers he could.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Albaugh is ine of best doctors I have had in my life term. He is patient, professional in his practice, makes sure the patients questions are answered and gives patients reassurance in his procedures. His staff is also professional and very welcoming. I rate my doctor a 10 and his staff a 10.
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Best vascular center to go to and dr majors is the greatest he explains everything for you to understand GREAT PEOPLE in the office
Dixie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Everything was very professional
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
On time. Very nice man. Goes over everything and does not rush you out! I feel he is Thorough! Would absolutely recommend to others
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I have had nothing but excellent patient care and a friendly staff that greets you as soon as you walk in. There is never a long wait time, and the rooms are always clean. Dr.Albaugh is not bad to look at either.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Baber always makes me feel like I am the only patient he has to care for that day. Unlike most physicians, he carefully explains in detail what your health condition is and what the best course of action is to achieve the desired outcome. I really cannot offer up enough praise regarding Dr baber's amazing compassion, professionalism and just unsurpassed bedside manner. My only regret is that I cannot have him as my primary care physician! The other physicians at Coastal Vascular- doctors Albaugh, Major and Quirk- have taken excellent care of me in Dr. Baber's absence. I must also mention the incredible professionalism and compassionate care provided to me by all of the medical assistants at Coastal Vascular. Monica, Perla and Amanda consistently do an excellent job bandaging and wrapping my leg(s).
Celso V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Good service
Stephen P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent care