Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

76 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayne B.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Quirk explained my problems to me in words I could understand.
Margaret P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Staff was attentive, procedure was very easy and has made a big difference in my every day life.
Carol R.
Submitted 11/16/21
C
Frank L.
Submitted 11/13/21
Good
Darryl Y.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good as always
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Major is very thorough and his staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ana A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent
Robert J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Enjoy Dr Major as a health provider. Knows his stuff (obviously!) and has a great “bedside manner”
Ana A.
Submitted 10/09/21
Muy buena comunicación del Dr. y su personal.Agradezco el respeto qué me brindaron. Muchas Gracias!
Tamara J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great team of people. Felt comfortable throughout the procedure.
Catherine H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent service!
Deloris N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone was friendly; hardly any wait time (less than a few minutes). The procedure went smoothly. Dr Major & his assistant were very professional, friendly & efficient
Tara B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very Welcoming, I felt Confident in the Dr. and staff.I was Nervous, The Dr. made me fill very Comfortable , Thank you
Maria M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Exelent
Mary L.
Submitted 09/28/21
I’ve always had a good experience there, besides being in pain of course! Dr. Major no nonsense, he gets right to it but in a kind way! His staff in Oxnard are professional lovely people!
Mioara P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Major Kavin is a very professional and knowledgeable doctor. I'm a new patient but Dr. Major explained and addressed my problems right from the first visit. Also, everybody in the office is very nice and very helpful.
Loreice Y.
Submitted 09/07/21
fine
Karla P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Muy amable y atento buen medico
Clotilde D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent, the doctor is a very attentive and fine person. And her assistant too.
Robin P M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent care. Appreciate the information from both staff and doctor.