Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

33 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very comforting. Felt informed and in great hands. Staff was also very helpful.
Dean C.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr Major has been great and his staff so helpful and friendly. My legs are feeling and looking so much better. Thank you all.
Xochil M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Always a smile. Thank you.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 11/01/19
My experience with Dr ALBAUGH is always OUTSTANDING. I’m very satisfied including the staff members. Keep up the good work
Wesley Y.
Submitted 10/29/19
Quick and friendly service
Douglas B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional and did not have to wait, highly recommended
Brandy B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very fast and no pain or discomfort. Very easy recovery. I was impressed so far. One more leg to go.
Estella D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great friendly
Raul R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Informative
Carol H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Amazed at the results a very quick and virtually pain free procedure. Highly recommend Dr Albaugh
Ken N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Good visit, Doctor Major was to the point, clear and concise.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Quirk is the best
Linda L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr.Quirk is so professional and caring!She takes her time to listen about any concerns you may have.I am blessed that I found such a wonderful doctor!Thank you for all that you have done for me!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 10/05/19
My first visit. Very nice people and well run office. Dr. Major was great and explained everything he was going to do to fix my problem. Eased my mind and I will aways be greatful.
Paul W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Major is the best. From the very beginning he was extremely informative, thoroughly professional and a pleasure to deal with. They virtually never kept me waiting at my appointments and the procedures or performed as a exactly as described. I would recommend him to anybody with absolutely no reservations!
Elisa M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very professional and courteous
Lindarose M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Albaugh is the best doctor in Ventura county for knowing what to do with varicose veins, esp when it involves venous insufficiency and varicosities. He is the only doctor I fully trust to take care of my veins!
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Love love love them all
Danny D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Front office girls were very attentive to our needs and helpful
Annmarie F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Albaugh was very friendly and took the time to explain in detail the issue and remedy. The front desk staff were cheerful and efficient!