Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

26 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estella D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great friendly
Raul R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Informative
Carol H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Amazed at the results a very quick and virtually pain free procedure. Highly recommend Dr Albaugh
Ken N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Good visit, Doctor Major was to the point, clear and concise.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Quirk is the best
Linda L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr.Quirk is so professional and caring!She takes her time to listen about any concerns you may have.I am blessed that I found such a wonderful doctor!Thank you for all that you have done for me!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 10/05/19
My first visit. Very nice people and well run office. Dr. Major was great and explained everything he was going to do to fix my problem. Eased my mind and I will aways be greatful.
Paul W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Major is the best. From the very beginning he was extremely informative, thoroughly professional and a pleasure to deal with. They virtually never kept me waiting at my appointments and the procedures or performed as a exactly as described. I would recommend him to anybody with absolutely no reservations!
Elisa M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very professional and courteous
Lindarose M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Albaugh is the best doctor in Ventura county for knowing what to do with varicose veins, esp when it involves venous insufficiency and varicosities. He is the only doctor I fully trust to take care of my veins!
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Love love love them all
Danny D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Front office girls were very attentive to our needs and helpful
Annmarie F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Albaugh was very friendly and took the time to explain in detail the issue and remedy. The front desk staff were cheerful and efficient!
Leslie H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Quirk always spends enough time with me, and is attentive and caring toward me. She takes my concerns seriously. This does not usually happen, but this time I did have to wait for 30 minutes or more for my appointment.
John R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Informative
Reginald P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Major is an outstanding vascular surgeon and has quite literally saved my life by operating on my carotid artery. I obviously trust him with my life. What more can I say. Thank you to Dr Major and to your wonderful staff at Coastal Vascular.
Jane P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Major is very experienced and knowledgeable. He answers questions thoroughly and is always kind and courteous.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 09/06/19
entire stuff were. friendly and helpful
Bruce J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very professional.
Denese S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Kaiser referal...easy appointment and liked Dr. Albaugh