Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

150 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shahrokh A.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Baber is a nice gentle dr. With all the patience you expect. He listens to your questions and answers patiently. Thank you John
Niza T.
Submitted 07/30/22
Thank you front staff ladies for all the behind the scenes with that you do it did not go un-noticed by me. My US tech was just so awesome great job on helping me feel comfortable and not embarrassed about my legs. Dr. Albaugh thank you for taking your time and explaining to me what is going on in my body and for providing me hope that I can get my medical issues resolved. Great team from start to finish!
Maria S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everything was so good really easy for me to understand how they explain the procedure , the personal was very nice 100/ recommended this office, thank you everyone
Bryan V.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Quirk is really good at was she does!
Melody H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great doctor.. I just love him
Maria V.
Submitted 07/20/22
I had a very pleasant experience. The technician was thorough and took the time to explain the ultrasound process. She explained it in a manner that was easy to understand and was comfortable with the recommendations presented to me to address my medical issue.
Tabitha S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Albaugh is an excellent doctor. He saved my Dad several years ago and gave my family many more with him. Now he’s my doctor and he listens and is a very caring straight forward doctor who really cares about his patients!! Thank you Dr. Albaugh! Tabitha Sanchez
Sarah W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Quirk is great. Very kind and easy to talk to.
Darlene W.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Albaugh cares about his patients and he is an excellent surgeon.
John H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Besides vascular care he doesn’t hesitate giving advice-if sought-in other areas. You never feel rushed.
Josefina G.
Submitted 07/09/22
Okay
Ana A.
Submitted 07/09/22
Good experience
David I.
Submitted 07/01/22
Professional care provided by Dr. Albaugh in a friendly environment.
Robert T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Five stars says it all
Debra M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent experience in every way. Dr. Albaugh really cares about each individual person and their specific needs! His staff is kind, caring, and very supportive. I have friends who are now going to Dr. Albaugh and are thankful for his caring and knowledgeable diagnosis and treatments too!
Terri C.
Submitted 06/22/22
It's already always fast and easy and convenient when you need time
David H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great office staff, Dr. Albaugh is very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.
Christie C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr.Albaugh and staff are always very kind, timely & empathetic.
Frank F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Albaugh is great! So good & patient with my Dad. Great staff.
Carol M.
Submitted 06/09/22
It was of comfort and delight to b in the care of Doctor Quirk. She is highly intelligent, with a keen ability to focus and engage with me as she communicated details of my condition. I knew she cared about me as evidenced by the time allowed to answer my many questions. She explained the treatment plan, and risks. I look forward to begin. I have utmost confidence in Dr Quirk. I’m in good hands. The office staff professional and kind. The technician who performed the ultrasound was gracious, and considerate and professional. I will recommend Dr Quirk and this office.