Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very friendly and professional.
Roberta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
This is the best place with excellent Doctors I received,several treatments Everything was explained in detail and the staff will do anything they can to make you comfortable
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Everyone was very professional!
Shelli G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Heleana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Quick and easy
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The doctor listened and was very attentive. He explained my condition and my options. I was very pleased. The office staff and assistants were great. One of the best run offices I’ve seen in a long time!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
My visit felt comfortable in every respect. Dr. Major is kind and reassuring and his staff is wonderful.
Cathrine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
All staff pleasant and helpful
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Fast, nice nurses .Dr is nice too this was my first visit.
Ana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Everyone is very nice! Dr. Albaugh is the best
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Friendly, professional and on time
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very happy with the care I received from Dr. Karen Quirk The staff very friendly and helpful.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Majors was very helpful and knows how to correct health problems. He did a good job on the surgery and is continuing to help with another vascular problem.
Adalguisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The expertise and attention are excelente
Cassio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very professional, fast, and proficient team.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very kind and courteous
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Always friendly and professional
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
10
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The office was very good they sent several notifications about my appointments in advance. The office staff and Dr baber were very professional and did a great job. I think I will see more improvement after the second leg is done next week.
Marcela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Quirk is very personable, and I trust her very much. I trust her judgment and I feel that she is very knowleageable and understanding. :)