Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

39 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Major is the best. From the very beginning he was extremely informative, thoroughly professional and a pleasure to deal with. They virtually never kept me waiting at my appointments and the procedures or performed as a exactly as described. I would recommend him to anybody with absolutely no reservations!
Elisa M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very professional and courteous
Lindarose M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Albaugh is the best doctor in Ventura county for knowing what to do with varicose veins, esp when it involves venous insufficiency and varicosities. He is the only doctor I fully trust to take care of my veins!
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Love love love them all
Danny D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Front office girls were very attentive to our needs and helpful
Annmarie F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Albaugh was very friendly and took the time to explain in detail the issue and remedy. The front desk staff were cheerful and efficient!
Leslie H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Quirk always spends enough time with me, and is attentive and caring toward me. She takes my concerns seriously. This does not usually happen, but this time I did have to wait for 30 minutes or more for my appointment.
John R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Informative
Reginald P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Major is an outstanding vascular surgeon and has quite literally saved my life by operating on my carotid artery. I obviously trust him with my life. What more can I say. Thank you to Dr Major and to your wonderful staff at Coastal Vascular.
Jane P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Major is very experienced and knowledgeable. He answers questions thoroughly and is always kind and courteous.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 09/06/19
entire stuff were. friendly and helpful
Bruce J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very professional.
Denese S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Kaiser referal...easy appointment and liked Dr. Albaugh
Gloria C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Albaugh is a very kind doctor. He has made my mom's visits reassuring.
Maria Jesus A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very good attention all the staff very friendly,,Dr.Gregory Albaugh a great person, I recommend it 100.
Irene M.
Submitted 08/30/19
I always been treated very well and attend too with the "utmost respect" Thank You, Mrs. Murrieta
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 08/30/19
The staff and doctor majors are totally awesome
Carolyn K.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was taken to the exam room right away staff were very professional
Michelle G.
Submitted 08/24/19
Friendly, courteous staff, procedure explained in easy to understand terms and an experienced, capable Doctor.