Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

76 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone was very nice.. would recommend them to everyone
David H.
Submitted 08/06/21
I'm always more than satisfied with my visits to Dr. Albaugh.
Silvia C.
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff is very friendly.
Willie C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Never dissatisfied love Dr and staff are always friendly and attentive. Thank you, for over a year of professional and personal experience
Vanessa D.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr Barber is excellent. Knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. He made me feel comfortable and really listened to me.
John L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent
Cruz T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Sharyn L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Doctor is easy to talk to.
Juan A.
Submitted 07/02/21
I did I wanderfoul surgery thank you
Juan A.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very good I love the service thank you
Miguel C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Staff always so pleasant and friendly. If we get there early they don't make us wait.
Vickie E.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent. Was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time.
Muriel A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Baber took his time during my appointment, explaining all aspects of my condition, as well as how to deal with it. His staff was terrific, too.
Jody P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Well I was hoping to get my stitches out. He wants to do a scan of my abdomen and pelvis. I trust him and I know he won’t stop until he finds the problem
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Quirk and her staff have been nothing but extremely helpful and kind. She is a great surgeon and doctor explains everything so well. Her staff is also very helpful and kind.
EDGAR L.
Submitted 06/09/21
The staff is so polite they always have a good attitude when i take my mom to her appointments . Dr.Albaugh is very quick and has good Bedside Manner
Lawrence P.
Submitted 05/29/21
On behalf of my husband, Larry and I am writing this review. He was taken to St. John's Hospital by ambulance and as a result of a severe injury to his leg, Dr. John Baber performed emergency surgery on Sunday, May 9. I received a phone call from him and we spoke at length about the procedure and after care and he answered all my questions and concerns. I am thankful for Dr. Baber and the positive outcome from a situation that resulted in the emergency surgery on a Sunday. We met with Dr. Baber in his office for a follow-up appointment and recovery is going well.
Marlene A.
Submitted 01/25/20
Very friendly staff and Dr Albaugh is great
Rachel M.
Submitted 01/17/20
First time there the front staff was great and Dr. Quirk was very great and helpfull in explaining my need. Thank you all :)
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Peasant experience. Reception and staff were courteous and efficient. Dr. Major explained my condition and options.