Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr Kevin major and his staff were kind and courteous very professional in handling my needs and trying to resolve my medical situation. I would recommend them to anyone.
Emerenciana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Almost in and out at the office. Took less than 20 minutes for my appointment
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Quirk is one of the best doctors I ever met and was very fortunate to be reffered to her. She is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to. She explains everything in detail, takes her time and put you at ease if you need to. Currently I had a procedure done at her office and both, she and her assistant were great. I strongly recommend Dr. Quirk and her assistants for any service you might need.
Christina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Absolutely would recommend. Very friendly staff. Never have to wait. Doctor very good have had great results!
Martha E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Ecxelente
Eileen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Love Pearl and all the staff!
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Albaugh is an excellent doctor. He is competent and puts his patients at ease. His staff is friendly and professional.
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Wonderful experience, no pain. Highly recommend the office, staff and Dr Albaugh.
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
The lefties were great!!!!!!
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Baber is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and concerned about your health. He discusses all options for treatment of your condition with you. I am very happy with the service and treatment with Dr. Baber.
Rosalia T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Albaugh was professional to answer all my questions the only complaint was the nurse keep interrupting him talking about a personal issue that make feel very uncomfortable.
Duain W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very professional in the procedure
Shahrokh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Professional and patient and nice staff
Jane H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very professional and pleasant waiting room. Dr. Albaugh was very nice explaining everything very clearly, and answered all my questions completely
Paraluman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Baber was very patient with me and answered my questions. He was a very good listener and I was impressed.
Susie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Albaugh explained everything and took his time with me. He was personable and relaxed. I had a positive experience and highly recommend.
Marvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very good
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Excellent care and service!
Khaled E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
All the staff very helpful and nice
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Caring, professional, never rushed, friendly and helpful.