Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Doctor Baber was very skilled with my procedure, I had put off dealing with my varicose veins for many years for fear it would be extremely painful and traumatic but it was anything but. Very happy!
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
It was quick and painfree
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr Baber is attentive and listens to my concerns and open to exploring treatment solutions. He’s a good guy. His staff complement Dr Baber’s expertise and professionalism.
Lidia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
I had a few procedures done and I am very happy with the results.
Margarita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Major is always attentive and caring Dr. and your staffs are cordial
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Major is knowledgeable, professional and has given me great insight and advice. If necessary he refers me on to other great specialists. I would not hesitate to refer anyone into his practice. Front office is well run and friendly too.
Evelin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Todo el equipo trabajo muy profesionales
Alma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
My experience with the Doctor has been excellent. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Dora Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Very honest and very professional
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Excellent Dr and Excellent employees
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
My Amables todos thank you
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Always friendly and courteous staff.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable explained everything before surgery and at after visit. Also staff was great.
Sanford M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Interesting talking with Dr. Baber. He did not have much faith in the MRI results I had at Simi Adventist Hospital.
NancyMarie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excellent caring professional doctor. She takes her time with the patients. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Friendly polite staff.
Connie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Baber’s knowledge, experience and surgical skills are outstanding
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr was great
Irmgard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great service
Hasmik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Very professional and nice service
Rosanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very accommodating