Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

128 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I have found the staff to be kind and efficient, and the doctor to be skilled and attentive. I give my experience a high rating. Thank you!
Jayne B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly staff, doctor spoke to me in terms I could understand.
Robert T.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr quirk is terrific
Scott R.
Submitted 12/19/21
Very courteous and professional. Dr Major diagnosed my ailments and is answering all my questions. Also, much thanks to my primary Doctor, Sue Walin for sending me to him.
Tamara J.
Submitted 12/18/21
Wonderful caring staff and doctor. Thank you so much for taking the pain away from my legs.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Positive, professional, and explained what was happening.
Jesus T.
Submitted 12/13/21
Muy buen personal amables y la doctora súper buena tienen muy buena atención
Glenn S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Professional and reassuring.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Informative, left with confidence, nice place
Minerva S.
Submitted 12/03/21
90% is Good , I"m Happy Thanks, Dr.
Nelly B.
Submitted 12/02/21
The Dr. Baber was very nice and went to the point of my consultation..his staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Kevin W.
Submitted 11/29/21
A professional and informative experience.
Jayne B.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Quirk explained my problems to me in words I could understand.
Margaret P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Staff was attentive, procedure was very easy and has made a big difference in my every day life.
Carol R.
Submitted 11/16/21
C
Frank L.
Submitted 11/13/21
Good
Darryl Y.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good as always
Jacquelyn S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Major is very thorough and his staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ana A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent
Robert J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Enjoy Dr Major as a health provider. Knows his stuff (obviously!) and has a great “bedside manner”