Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
303 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
My Amables todos thank you
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Always friendly and courteous staff.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable explained everything before surgery and at after visit. Also staff was great.
Sanford M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Interesting talking with Dr. Baber. He did not have much faith in the MRI results I had at Simi Adventist Hospital.
NancyMarie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excellent caring professional doctor. She takes her time with the patients. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Friendly polite staff.
Connie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Baber’s knowledge, experience and surgical skills are outstanding
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr was great
Irmgard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great service
Hasmik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Very professional and nice service
Rosanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very accommodating
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very professional.
Mahammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very kind and fast caring team
Carl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very Good
Guadalupe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Bh
Lisa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
At 1sti i wasnt that pleased with the other dr. I had. He acted like he didnt want to be there or put out. Dr albough on the other hand is great! Very informative and very helpfull. Also easy to talk to. He is one of my favorite dr.s
Jeffrey Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Office staff exceptionally professional, and very nice. Office itself was extremely clean and nice The doctor was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and took the time to answer and explain all of my questions The doctor and her staff made it a very enjoyable experience.
Joan A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Goodn
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Quirk is my favorite doctor! She is a caring doctor who always reviews her patient’s chart prior to entering the exam room. She spends time listening to your concerns and always gives complete and understandable answers. I would highly recommend her to anyone with vascular issues or concerns.
Mary Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Major is working on fixing my leg problem. I have hope that I will be pain free soon and will be able to take long walks.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great care