Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Excellent care and service!
Khaled E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
All the staff very helpful and nice
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Caring, professional, never rushed, friendly and helpful.
Gayle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Major, was very patient with me. Which I was very pleased about my leg problems. His staff is very friendly and helpful!
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
.
Harry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I had and felt great confidence in Dr Quirk.
Gordon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Very professionally-run business. No complaints. 5-stars *****
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Quirk and staff are wonderful and caring. Highly recommend them!
Gabriela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
His an awesome doctor very patient, respectful and professional I highly recommended him, also the staff very friendly too
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Front office very helpful. Short wait. Dr took time to explain procedures
Shahrokh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Baber very professional young Dr. And patience enough to listen to patients and answer all the questions.
Lila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Office staff pleasant and professional. Dr. Major explained in detail as to what was happening with my condition and told me exactly what could be done as well as the possible side effects. Very pleased with my first visit at Coastal Vascular Center.
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The doctor was very nice and gave his complete attention. His plan was very clear. I would suggest that the endless forms I had to fill out could have been emailed beforehand.
Marlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The staff's friendly Dr Albaugh's calm, professional with a pleasant bedside manner. The calm and friendl doctor and staff put me at ease and the procedure was painless.
Miguel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very awesome and very well worked
Lucy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Quirk Wonderful.. To The Point!! All the staff were very professional!!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Quirk is very professional and kind. She did a tcar operation for me, and it all went smoothly. Three years later—all ok. In addition, the technician who did the ultra sound was quite efficient and professional. I’d give my visit an A+.
Noelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Staff polite and quick to check you in .