Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
330 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Bh
Lisa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
At 1sti i wasnt that pleased with the other dr. I had. He acted like he didnt want to be there or put out. Dr albough on the other hand is great! Very informative and very helpfull. Also easy to talk to. He is one of my favorite dr.s
Jeffrey Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Office staff exceptionally professional, and very nice. Office itself was extremely clean and nice The doctor was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and took the time to answer and explain all of my questions The doctor and her staff made it a very enjoyable experience.
Joan A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Goodn
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Quirk is my favorite doctor! She is a caring doctor who always reviews her patient’s chart prior to entering the exam room. She spends time listening to your concerns and always gives complete and understandable answers. I would highly recommend her to anyone with vascular issues or concerns.
Mary Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Major is working on fixing my leg problem. I have hope that I will be pain free soon and will be able to take long walks.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great care
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Albaugh did a leg angioplasty on my 95 year old Mom. She is doing so much better. Dr A is kind and a great listener. He prescribed a treatment plan that we are very happy with. Wonderful staff! Jan Bigotti
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Quick and efficient care, discussed healing plan
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Ultrasound for circulation issues. Recommended Sclerotherapy treatments to help with edema and pain. Great staff. Great doctor.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Good
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent staff Dr major is fantastic I owe my life to them
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I had an endovascilar laser ablation procedure and it was fast and painless. Dr. Major and his staff are caring professionals.
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Awesome
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Awesome
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
i am Happy with all the staff and the doctor is wonderful that I am seeing.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great work by Dr. A., good conversation, great advice on followup, been coming for several years, will be back.
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Mas que un doctor siento el trato recibido como un gran amigo Toda mi confianza la doy al doctor Albaugh por su forma tan amistosa de tratarme
Teresa K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Fast, friendly, efficient.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Professional, personable and efficient. Love his staff too.