Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Great service from Dr Baber, assistants and everybody else.
Ginger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
My first visit was great. I finally got an answer of why I’m having sores on my leg. All due to my veins! I really feel like my life will change after Dr Major fixes me. I feel so much relief just knowing I’m finally going to be takin care of.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very nice
Veronica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
The wait time was good. The staff are very professional and courteous. Dr. Baber takes the time to listen to you and never makes you feel rushed in an appointment.
Mae V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
The doctor and nurse's at the office where very helpful and concerned with my situation!! Thank you for all your help!!!
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Very good
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
The help I have received from Coastal Vascular has literally saved my life … great practice!!
Patricia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dr Albaugh is very attentive and approachable. He listens well and is quite helpful. A great doctor
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr Baber is awesome! I’ve had many doctors in my life and Dr Baber ranks with the very finest. Additionally, his staff is very helpful and kind.
Keith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Great!
Erlinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Doctor was very nice and polite. And was on point with is answers to all my questions! Thank you !
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Good customer service Dr Albaugh is the best!
Mae V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Everyone there was knowledgeable and helpful!!
Dina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Friendly, attentive, didn’t have to wait long, informative
Leo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Quirk you're the BEST.!AND THE FRONT OFFICE IS EXCELLENT. GOD BLESS.
Resurrecio S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
It was a good experience. Nice and clean office.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Painless and great bedside manor
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The Doctor is very nice, he explained everything about my problem. The staff was very friendly.
Yecenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Estoy muy satisfecha con los servicios de esta clínica, todos son muy amables, se los recomiendo.
Morris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Quirk performed emergency surgery on me for blood clots, effectively saving my life. Thank you Dr. Quirk! :)