Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

128 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana A.
Submitted 10/09/21
Muy buena comunicación del Dr. y su personal.Agradezco el respeto qué me brindaron. Muchas Gracias!
Tamara J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great team of people. Felt comfortable throughout the procedure.
Catherine H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent service!
Deloris N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone was friendly; hardly any wait time (less than a few minutes). The procedure went smoothly. Dr Major & his assistant were very professional, friendly & efficient
Tara B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very Welcoming, I felt Confident in the Dr. and staff.I was Nervous, The Dr. made me fill very Comfortable , Thank you
Maria M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Exelent
Mary L.
Submitted 09/28/21
I’ve always had a good experience there, besides being in pain of course! Dr. Major no nonsense, he gets right to it but in a kind way! His staff in Oxnard are professional lovely people!
Mioara P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Major Kavin is a very professional and knowledgeable doctor. I'm a new patient but Dr. Major explained and addressed my problems right from the first visit. Also, everybody in the office is very nice and very helpful.
Loreice Y.
Submitted 09/07/21
fine
Karla P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Muy amable y atento buen medico
Clotilde D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent, the doctor is a very attentive and fine person. And her assistant too.
Robin P M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent care. Appreciate the information from both staff and doctor.
Lori H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everyone was very nice.. would recommend them to everyone
David H.
Submitted 08/06/21
I'm always more than satisfied with my visits to Dr. Albaugh.
Silvia C.
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff is very friendly.
Willie C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Never dissatisfied love Dr and staff are always friendly and attentive. Thank you, for over a year of professional and personal experience
Vanessa D.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr Barber is excellent. Knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. He made me feel comfortable and really listened to me.
John L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent
Cruz T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Sharyn L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Doctor is easy to talk to.