Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
303 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Albaugh did a leg angioplasty on my 95 year old Mom. She is doing so much better. Dr A is kind and a great listener. He prescribed a treatment plan that we are very happy with. Wonderful staff! Jan Bigotti
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Quick and efficient care, discussed healing plan
Samuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Ultrasound for circulation issues. Recommended Sclerotherapy treatments to help with edema and pain. Great staff. Great doctor.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Good
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent staff Dr major is fantastic I owe my life to them
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I had an endovascilar laser ablation procedure and it was fast and painless. Dr. Major and his staff are caring professionals.
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Awesome
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Awesome
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
i am Happy with all the staff and the doctor is wonderful that I am seeing.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Great work by Dr. A., good conversation, great advice on followup, been coming for several years, will be back.
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Mas que un doctor siento el trato recibido como un gran amigo Toda mi confianza la doy al doctor Albaugh por su forma tan amistosa de tratarme
Teresa K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Fast, friendly, efficient.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Professional, personable and efficient. Love his staff too.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
It's always a pleasure
Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great
Chantal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very helpful and accommodating
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Doctor majors is awesome
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Ok
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Great Doctor
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Everyone was great!