Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Coastal Vascular Center

Vascular & Endovascular Surgeons located in Oxnard, Camarillo, & Simi Valley, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Coastal Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Quirk always spends enough time with me, and is attentive and caring toward me. She takes my concerns seriously. This does not usually happen, but this time I did have to wait for 30 minutes or more for my appointment.
John R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Informative
Reginald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Major is an outstanding vascular surgeon and has quite literally saved my life by operating on my carotid artery. I obviously trust him with my life. What more can I say. Thank you to Dr Major and to your wonderful staff at Coastal Vascular.
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Major is very experienced and knowledgeable. He answers questions thoroughly and is always kind and courteous.
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
entire stuff were. friendly and helpful
Bruce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Very professional.
Denese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Kaiser referal...easy appointment and liked Dr. Albaugh
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Albaugh is a very kind doctor. He has made my mom's visits reassuring.
Maria Jesus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Very good attention all the staff very friendly,,Dr.Gregory Albaugh a great person, I recommend it 100.
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
I always been treated very well and attend too with the "utmost respect" Thank You, Mrs. Murrieta
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
The staff and doctor majors are totally awesome
Carolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
I was taken to the exam room right away staff were very professional
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
Friendly, courteous staff, procedure explained in easy to understand terms and an experienced, capable Doctor.